top of page

5 INSIGHTS
THE ESSENCE OF MY ART

UNIQUE - Art by Sayenne - Sandra Chiocchetti
1. PERSONALITY
ALWAYS UNIQUE, NEVER NICE.  

Animals are individuals and have fascinating personalities. It is like a special date that requires a special feeling and understanding for these unique creatures. Capturing these wild personalities and putting them on paper with loose strokes and a characterful technique is my art.

2. EMOTIONS
BECAUSE WHAT TOUCHES, MOVES.

The animal world is full of charm and emotion. For me as an artist, it is like diving into a mysterious world to capture fleeting, deeply moving moments. What matters to me is the lightness of the moment. It's about grace and aesthetics in their purest form.

EMOTIONS - Art by Sayenne - Sandra Chiocchetti
Young dog, art by Sayenne, Sandra Chiocchetti, Zollikerberg
3. SOUL
ON THE TRAIL OF THE SECRET.

The eyes are the window to the soul and central to my art. Deep looks say more than words and build bridges between hearts. The feeling of closeness to the animal is important to me - as if we were breathing the same air.

Leopard, art by Sayenne, Sandra Chiocchetti, Zollikerberg
4. SMARTNESS
REDUCED TO THE ESSENTIALS.

The animal world is bursting with sophistication and ingenuity. Before I start a new work, I take the time to research and understand the cleverness of the animal species - and reduce it to the essentials. Because fewer distracting details leave more room for magic and sophistication. The result? Art that inspires energy and sharpens the senses - mine and those of the viewer.

AURA - CAT, Art by Sayenne - Sandra Chiocchetti
5. AURA
THAT SPECIAL SOMETHING.  

Animals have an aura that enchants and captivates me. The powerful presence of these silent heroes of our everyday lives strengthens our well-being and impresses with their courage and determination. My art captures this special magic and honors the wonderful creatures whose extraordinary aura inspires me.

SIGNIFICANT DIFFERENCE.
TO GRASP ANIMAL CHARACTERISTICS IS ONE THING. TO FEEL THE ESSENCE WHILE LOOKING AT IT IS QUITE MINE.

bottom of page

top of page

5 INSIGHTS
DIE ESSENZ MEINER KUNST

UNIQUE - Kunst von Sayenne - Sandra Chiocchetti
1. PERSÖNLICHKEIT 
IMMER EINZIG, NIE ARTIG. 

Tiere sind Individuen und faszinierende Persönlichkeiten. Es ist wie ein besonderes Date, das ein spezielles Gespür und Verständnis für diese einzigartigen Wesen erfordert. Diese wilde Persönlichkeiten einzufangen und mit lockeren Strichen und charaktervoller Technik aufs Papier zu bringen, ist meine Kunst.

2. EMOTIONEN 
DENN WAS BERÜHRT, BEWEGT. 

Die Tierwelt ist voller Charme und Emotionen. Für mich als Künstlerin ist es, als würde ich in eine geheimnisvolle Welt eintauchen, um flüchtige, tief bewegende Momente einzufangen. Entscheidend für mich ist die Leichtigkeit im Augenblick. Es geht um Anmut und Ästhetik in ihrer reinsten Form.

EMOTIONS - Kunst von Sayenne - Sandra Chiocchetti
Junger Hund, Kunst von Sayenne, Sandra Chiocchetti, Zollikerberg
3. SEELE 
DEM GEHEIMNIS AUF DER SPUR. 

Die Augen sind das Fenster zur Seele, und in meiner Kunst zentral. Denn tiefe Blicke sagen mehr als Worte und bauen Brücken zwischen den Herzen. Das Gefühl der Nähe zum Tier ist mir wichtig – als atmet man die gleiche Luft.

Leopard, Kunst von Sayenne, Sandra Chiocchetti, Zollikerberg
4. CLEVERNESS 
AUFS WESENTLICHE REDUZIERT. 

Die Tierwelt sprüht vor Raffinesse und Einfallsreichtum. Bevor ich ein neues Werk beginne, nehme ich mir Zeit, um die Cleverness der Tierart zu erforschen und zu verstehen – und aufs Wesentliche zu reduzieren. Denn weniger ablenkende Details lassen der Magie und Raffinesse mehr Raum. Das Ergebnis? Eine Kunst, die Tatkraft verleiht und die Sinne schärft – meine und die des Betrachters.

AURA - KATZE, Kunst von Sayenne - Sandra Chiocchetti
5. AURA
DAS BESONDERE ETWAS. 

Tiere besitzen eine Aura, die verzaubert und mich in ihren Bann zieht. Die kraftvolle Präsenz dieser stillen Helden unseres Alltags, stärkt das Wohlbefinden und beeindruckt mit ihrem Mut und ihrer Entschlossenheit. Meine Kunst fängt diese besondere Magie ein und ehrt die wunderbaren Geschöpfe, deren aussergewöhnliche Aura mich inspiriert

«TIERISCHE EIGENARTEN ZU ERFASSEN, IST DAS EINE.
BEIM BETRACHTEN DAS WESEN ZU SPÜREN, IST GANZ DAS MEINE.»

bottom of page